Statewide interest

Get The F-35 Out: Virtual Film Screening

Event Dates: 
04/18/20

Get The F-35 Out: Virtual Film Screening

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 6 PM – 7:30 PM Central

Film: We Cried Power

Event Dates: 
04/19/20
We Cried Power

Webinar: Understanding Immigration

Event Dates: 
04/19/20

Understanding Immigration – A Zoom Info Session
6 PM  to 7:30 PM on Sunday, April 19th
 

Please use the revised link to access the Zoom meeting; this link will increase security against hackers.

Webinar: War in Space: Weaponising the ‘Final Frontier’

Event Dates: 
04/17/20

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. (You must first sign-up with Zoom at https://zoom.us/ )
When: Friday, April 17 at 6:00 PM London;  1:00 pm New York; Noon Chicago; 10:00 am San Francisco; 7:00 am Hawaii
Topic: War in Space: Weaponising the ‘Final Frontier’

Webinar: Covid-19 & Racist Mass Incarceration

Event Dates: 
04/09/20
FREE THEM ALL! Covid-19 & Racist Mass Incarceration

Apr 9, 2020 06:00 PM

REGISTER

Webinar on Your Right to Paid Sick Days and Paid Family and Medical Leave

Event Dates: 
04/06/20

The spread of COVID-19 has revealed gaps in policies to keep workers safe, healthy, and financially secure.

Webinar Series: Confronting Forced Migration & Violence in the Americas

Event Dates: 
04/04/20 - 04/05/20

We recently shared SOA Watch’s difficult decision to indefinitely postpone the 2020 Training Day and Action Convergence in Tucson to help prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus and protect our communities.

Free Webinar: David Swanson on Ending War

Event Dates: 
04/07/20

Free Webinar: David Swanson on Ending War
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:00 PM

This event is sponsored by the Dallas Peace and Justice Center, Pax Christi Dallas, Code Pink, and Veterans for Peace. It was to take place at the Peace Chapel in Dallas, Texas, but has been moved online, and the sponsors have generously made it available free to anyone anywhere.

Syndicate content