Statewide interest

Youth Speak Out Against the Wars at Home and Abroad - Oct 17

Event Dates: 
10/17/20

The new UNAC Youth Against Empire will hold their first public event online on
October 17 at 4 PM EST
More details to follow soon

Fly Kites not Fighter Jets – ALL DAY Sat, Oct 10

Event Dates: 
10/10/20

Join Safe Skies Clean Water for our First Annual

Kites not Fighter Jets

All Day – Saturday October 10 - or ANY DAY!!!

Kite fly across Madison and beyond.

Virtual Gathering: Rooted in Resistance: Defending our Communities & Ending State Violence - Sept 27

Event Dates: 
09/27/20

Sunday, September 27, 1-2:30 PM CDT Rooted in Resistance: Defending our Communities & Ending State Violence, a virtual gathering led by the Illinois School of the Americas Watch (ILSOAW) and the SOA Watch Staff Collective. The event will mark ILSOAW’s 30th year as an organization.

Webinar: Move the Nuclear Weapons (and fossil fuel) Money

Event Dates: 
04/21/20

Get The F-35 Out: Virtual Film Screening

Event Dates: 
04/18/20

Get The F-35 Out: Virtual Film Screening

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 6 PM – 7:30 PM Central

Film: We Cried Power

Event Dates: 
04/19/20
We Cried Power

Webinar: Understanding Immigration

Event Dates: 
04/19/20

Understanding Immigration – A Zoom Info Session
6 PM  to 7:30 PM on Sunday, April 19th
 

Please use the revised link to access the Zoom meeting; this link will increase security against hackers.

Webinar: War in Space: Weaponising the ‘Final Frontier’

Event Dates: 
04/17/20

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. (You must first sign-up with Zoom at https://zoom.us/ )
When: Friday, April 17 at 6:00 PM London;  1:00 pm New York; Noon Chicago; 10:00 am San Francisco; 7:00 am Hawaii
Topic: War in Space: Weaponising the ‘Final Frontier’

Syndicate content